close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Technology and Services

Technology Programs & Classes
Thu, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Wed, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dover Room

Thu, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, October 17 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, October 21 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 29, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Oct 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, October 24 2019 at 9:00am

Sun, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Porter Room
Registration opens Sunday, October 27 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Nov 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, October 28 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Nov 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Nov 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Nov 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Porter Room

WPPL Interior

WPPL is fine free! Starting September 3, Westlake Porter Public Library borrowers are no longer charged fines for overdue items. Read more

Print release station and printer at WPPL

WPPL will now provide up to $1 of free printing per day through our automated print management system. View the official policy for more information.

STEAM Kits from Lakeshore Learning are ready to check out. Creative fun for all ages to learn and practice science, technology, engineering, art, and math!

Non-Traditional Materials picturing ukulele, film and DVD converters, drum machine and boom box

New at your library! WPPL now has a collection of musical instruments, digital converters, and other non-traditional materials to lend to our cardholders. Learn more here

Contact Adult Services

Ask us about books, audiobooks, movies, downloadable and streaming content, research, and online catalog searches.

Call us at 440-250-5462 or send an email using the form below.

adults in library

Adults

adults in library

Adults

Girl looking at a computer

Download & Stream

Girl looking at a computer

Download & Stream

business & careers

Careers & Finance

business & careers

Careers & Finance

readers & writers

Readers & Writers

readers & writers

Readers & Writers