close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Technology and Services

Technology Programs & Classes
Sat, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Aug 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Porter Room

Mon, Aug 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Mon, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Wed, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, August 29 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Sep 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Sep 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, September 5 2019 at 9:00am

WPPL Interior

WPPL to go fine free! Starting September 3, Westlake Porter Public Library borrowers will no longer have to pay fines. Read more

Non-Traditional Materials picturing ukulele, film and DVD converters, drum machine and boom box

New at your library! WPPL now has a collection of musical instruments, digital converters, and other non-traditional materials to lend to our cardholders. Learn more here

STEAM Kits from Lakeshore Learning are ready to check out. Creative fun for all ages to learn and practice science, technology, engineering, art, and math!

Contact Adult Services

Ask us about books, audiobooks, movies, downloadable and streaming content, research, and online catalog searches.

Call us at 440-250-5462 or send an email using the form below.

adults in library

Adults

adults in library

Adults

Girl looking at a computer

Download & Stream

Girl looking at a computer

Download & Stream

business & careers

Careers & Finance

business & careers

Careers & Finance

readers & writers

Readers & Writers

readers & writers

Readers & Writers