close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Employment and Career Center

Careers & Technology Training
Sat, Nov 23, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Dec 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Craft Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Dover Room

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Porter Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Catalog Links for Job Seekers

Selected subject headings for books and other materials about job hunting.

Selected from the catalog
  • Re-entering the workforce
    • Back on the career track
    • Resumes for re-entering the job market
    • Best careers for veterans
Contact Adult Services

Ask us about books, audiobooks, movies, downloadable and streaming content, research, and online catalog searches.

Call us at 440-250-5462 or send an email using the form below.