close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Employment and Career Center

Careers & Technology Training
Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, May 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, April 27 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, May 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Tuesday, April 28 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Wednesday, April 29 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, May 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab
Registration opens Thursday, April 30 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, May 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Craft Room
Registration opens Thursday, April 30 2020 at 9:00am

Catalog Links for Job Seekers

Selected subject headings for books and other materials about job hunting.

New Professional & Technical Titles

Contact Adult Services

Ask us about books, audiobooks, movies, downloadable and streaming content, research, and online catalog searches.

Call us at 440-250-5462 or send an email using the form below.