close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Employment and Career Center

Careers & Technology Training
Sat, Aug 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Porter Room

Mon, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Wed, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab
This event is full

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Sep 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Dover Room

Thu, Sep 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Sep 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Technology Training Lab

Wed, Sep 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab

Mon, Sep 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Technology Training Lab

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Technology Training Lab

Catalog Links for Job Seekers

Selected subject headings for books and other materials about job hunting.

Selected from the catalog
  • Re-entering the workforce
    • Back on the career track
    • Resumes for re-entering the job market
    • Best careers for veterans
Contact Adult Services

Ask us about books, audiobooks, movies, downloadable and streaming content, research, and online catalog searches.

Call us at 440-250-5462 or send an email using the form below.