Reply to comment

Rough Justice by Jack Higgins

Jack Higgins authored the runaway best-seller The Eagle Has Landed, in 1975. Rough Justice is set in modern times and continues the saga of British General Charles Ferguson's band of fighters. General Ferguson, Sean Dillon, Major Roper, Harry & Billy Salter, and the new guy, Major Harry Miller together try to thwart a terrorist plot against the West. Read and Enjoy!


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.